CHECK THIS OUT!!! I’ve been working on a musical series show called “SIDE EFFECTS” with my home boy and directer Matt Stawski, with Awesomeness TV for months now. So Here’s the Official Trailer. “Please Share / like / favorite!!” Premiering October 29th online!! I’m super pumped for you all to see it.

CHICK HERE TO WATCH OFFICIAL TRAILER

1382197_527836163964915_964012994_n

One Comment Add yours

  1. After exploring a handful of the blog articles on your site, I seriously appreciate your way of writing a blog.
    I bookmarked it to my bookmark website list and will be checking back
    soon. Take a look at my web site too and let me know how you feel.

Leave a Reply

